Specials

Cigar of the Month: July 2018 CAO Maduro Toro

  • Mon 07/02/18
Cigar of the Month: July 2018 CAO Maduro Toro

CAO Maduro Toro cigars are medium bodied cigars packed with intricate and complex flavors of espresso, black pepper and chocolate. Well balanced with a luxurious woody finish.

Read more...

TOMORROW: Sticks & Stones Part Deux! Only $20 Per Person! RSVP NOW!

  • Wed 06/20/18
TOMORROW: Sticks & Stones Part Deux! Only $20 Per Person! RSVP NOW!

Civil Cigar Lounge and Panaige Designs, Inc. cordially invite you out for an evening of eclectic drinks, cigars and jewelry. Tickets are on sale now on Eventbrite for $20 per person and will be limited to ensure an exclusive and fun evening! Ticket includes drink special, cigar and raffle entry!

Read more...

Civil’s Cigar of the Month: NUB by Oliva Cigars

  • Fri 06/01/18
Civil’s Cigar of the Month: NUB by Oliva Cigars

NUB cigars are a massive smoke in a small package. The Nub delivers the most enjoyable part of the cigar known as the "sweet spot" occurring in the last 3 1/2" to 4" of a full size stogie. Nub cigars are available at Civil Lounge in Cameroon and Maduro.

Read more...

Civil Lounge’s Caps Playoff Specials!

  • Tue 05/08/18
Civil Lounge’s Caps Playoff Specials!

Civil Lounge will be offering specials on The "Civil/Rebellion" Single Barrel from Four Roses and the 3 Stars Boilermaker during all upcoming Caps games: Game 1: Capitals at Lightning — Friday, May 11, 8:00 PM Game 2: Capitals at Lightning — Sunday, May 13, 8:00 PM Game 3: Lightning at Capitals — Tuesday, May 15, 8:00 PM Game 4: Lightning at Capitals — Thursday, May 17, 8:00 PM Game 5: Capitals at Lightning — Saturday, May 19, 7:15 PM Game 6: Lightning at Capitals — Monday, May 21, 8:00 PM* Game 7: Capitals at Lightning — Wednesday, May 23, 8:00 PM* Reservations welcome! *If...

Read more...

Derby Day Specials at Civil Lounge!

  • Sat 05/05/18
Derby Day Specials at Civil Lounge!

In honor of the Kentucky Derby Saturday, enjoy 25% off Civil’s bourbon selection (some exclusions apply). Lounge area opens at 4:00 PM!

Read more...