Events

Civil’s Cigar of the Month: NUB by Oliva Cigars

  • Fri 06/01/18
Civil’s Cigar of the Month: NUB by Oliva Cigars

NUB cigars are a massive smoke in a small package. The Nub delivers the most enjoyable part of the cigar known as the "sweet spot" occurring in the last 3 1/2" to 4" of a full size stogie. Nub cigars are available at Civil Lounge in Cameroon and Maduro.

Read more...

Civil Lounge’s Caps Playoff Specials!

  • Tue 05/08/18
Civil Lounge’s Caps Playoff Specials!

Civil Lounge will be offering specials on The "Civil/Rebellion" Single Barrel from Four Roses and the 3 Stars Boilermaker during all upcoming Caps games: Game 1: Capitals at Lightning — Friday, May 11, 8:00 PM Game 2: Capitals at Lightning — Sunday, May 13, 8:00 PM Game 3: Lightning at Capitals — Tuesday, May 15, 8:00 PM Game 4: Lightning at Capitals — Thursday, May 17, 8:00 PM Game 5: Capitals at Lightning — Saturday, May 19, 7:15 PM Game 6: Lightning at Capitals — Monday, May 21, 8:00 PM* Game 7: Capitals at Lightning — Wednesday, May 23, 8:00 PM* Reservations welcome! *If...

Read more...

Derby Day Specials at Civil Lounge!

  • Sat 05/05/18
Derby Day Specials at Civil Lounge!

In honor of the Kentucky Derby Saturday, enjoy 25% off Civil’s bourbon selection (some exclusions apply). Lounge area opens at 4:00 PM!

Read more...

Civil’s Cigar of the Month: Cohiba Toro

  • Tue 05/01/18
Civil’s Cigar of the Month: Cohiba Toro

The flagship of the line, the exceptionally made Cohiba Toro cigar comes in a cedar lined silver tube. A special blend of well aged Dominican Piloto Cubano tobaccos is held together by an Indonesian binder. This is then finished with a Grade 1 Cameroon wrapper. Rich aromas and flavors of spice, sweetness and nuts are present throughout this premium experience.

Read more...

THIS Friday The Elijah Craig Single Barrel Release Event!

  • Wed 04/25/18
THIS Friday The Elijah Craig Single Barrel Release Event!

Join us Friday, April 27 as we officially debut the Elijah Craig Single Barrel in conjunction with our friends at The Whiskey Library DC. Bottled at 94 proof this 10 year old bourbon is delicious! PLUS enjoy special pricing on the Heaven Hill portfolio of spirits!

Read more...